Skip Navigation
Educating the Mind, Expanding the Heart

Technology Committee

The Technology Committee is a subcommittee of the Advisory Council.  Members of the committee are volunteers, and are appointed by the principal. The members of the Technology Committee serve in an advisory capacity, providing information, suggestions, recommendations, and advice to the principal relating to the technology used throughout the school. Members of the committee provide guidance in the long-range planning of the school’s Technology Plan and offer guidance on the long-range planning of budgetary items.

  • Patricia Allen, Principal

  • Chuck Niswonger, Chairperson

  • John Casazza, Parent volunteer

  • Mike Roth, Parent volunteer

  • Megan Crabtree, MS Teacher

  • Stephanie Nash, Fifth Grade Teacher

  • Stacee Schwab, First Grade Teacher

  • Melinda Setchell, Director of Educational Technology